Agents & Distributors

MK Test supports customers worldwide. Contact us at our head office, or make direct contact with your local agent – each one is an applications specialist who is trained to provide technical support and can assist you with training, commissioning and after sales support:

A-Z of our Agents & Distributors:

 

Asia Pacific

MK Test Systems – Asia Pacific Headquarters
Yuen Long, NT
Hong Kong
Charlie Cheung
Tel +852 93030048
charlie@mktest.com

Brazil

Fabricio Bandeca P. Lima
CMP Trading
São José dos Campos – SP, Brazil
Tel: +55 12 3206 8401
Mob: +55 12 9 8156 8390
fabricio.bandeca@cmptrading

Bulgaria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Macedonia

Virginia Slavulete
MultiM Systems EOOD
OFRIM Group Member
Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 870 3004
Mob: +359 877 00 4464
ofrim@ofrimgroup.com

Canada

MK Test Systems North America
Joe Kane
General Manager
joe.kane@mktest.com

China

Hu Xiaofeng (Feng)
General Manager
MK Test Systems China / Jamron
Tel: +86 21 51097866
Mob: +86 21 51097866
feng@jamron.com

Denmark

Michael Bülow
Product Manager
Metric Industrial A/S
Smørum, Denmark
Tel: +45 70 300 310
Mob: +45 43 200 755
mb@metric.dk

Estonia

Juha Pekka Pitkanen
Sales Manager
Omniray Oy
Helsinki, Finland
Tel: +358 (0)29 0039 600
juha-pekka.pitkanen@omniray.fi
www.omniray.fi

Finland

Juha Pekka Pitkanen
Sales Manager
Omniray Oy
Helsinki, Finland
Tel: +358 (0)29 0039 600
juha-pekka.pitkanen@omniray.fi
www.omniray.fi

France

Noel Caron
Product Application Specialist
MB Electronique
Tel: +33 1 39676767
Mob: +33 0677026241
n.caron@mbelectronique.fr
www.mbelectronique.fr

Northern Germany

Christoph Donath
Sales Manager
JOWO – Systemtechnik GmbH
Delmenhorst, Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 4221 916 495 35
Mob: +49 (0) 174 964 78 92
c.donath@jowosy.de
www.jowosy.de

Southern Germany

Thomas Herrmann
Area Sales Manager (South Germany)
JOWO – Systemtechnik GmbH
Schmelz-Limbach, Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 6887 90 37 93
Mob: +49 (0) 171 320 15 20
t.herrmann@jowosy.de
www.jowosy.de

Croatia, Hungary, Slovenia

Renata Szabo
SciTEST Solutions Kft
OFRIM Group Member
Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 20 964 8257
Mob: +40 756 642 128
office@scitest.hu

India

Muppidathy (Muppi)
General Manager
Visual Enterprises Ltd
Tel: +91 9902400577
sales@visualent.in

Italy

Arnaldo Aceto
MK Representative – Italy
Mob: +39 335 5652014
arnaldo.aceto@me.com

Japan

Beams Inc
Machida Technopark Center Building
Tokyo
Tel: +81 42 797 4141
sales@beams-inc.jp

North America

MK Test Systems – North American Headquarters

Joe Kane
General Manager
Tel: +1 (773) 5693778
Mob: +1(847) 8589922
joe.kane@mktest.com

Norway

Richard Nordén
Partner
Omniray AB
Arlandastad, Sweden
Tel: +46 8 212 522
richard.norden@omniray.se
www.omniray.se

Poland

HIK-CONSULTING
Chabrowa 16,
01-934 Warsaw,Poland
Tel: +48 696 930 859
office@hik-consulting.pl
www.hik-consulting.pl

Romania, Serbia, Moldavia, Ukraine

Dragos OFRIM
OFRIM Group
Bucharest, Romania
Tel: +40 21 312 1662
ofrim@ofrimgroup.com

Russia

Andrey Guba
Project Manager
Industrial Technologies JSC
Tel: +7 495 5266977
Fax: +7 495 5266978
Mob: +7 910 4727757
guba@aerospace-systems.ru

South Africa

Herbert Lerwill
Connector & Wire Services
Tel: +27 11 9180011
Mob: +27 0834561836
herbert@cw-services.co.za

South-East Asia

Julien Valette
MK Test Systems Sales
CW Singapore Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 63396055
Mob: +65 97539780
aero@cw.com.sg

Spain

Arturo Nasarre
Sales Engineer
WaveControl
Barcelona, Spain
Tel:+34 933 208 055 ext. 3
Mob: +34 619 446 667
arturo-nasarre@wavecontrol.com

Sweden

Richard Nordén
Partner
Omniray AB
Arlandastad, Sweden
Tel: +46 8 212 522
richard.norden@omniray.se
www.omniray.se

Switzerland

Dietmar Wendl
Managing Director
WM Electronics Ltd
Tel: +43 5376 20195
Mob: +43 699 12559592
sales@wmelectronic.at

Turkey

Kemal Tugcu
General Manager
RayQ Interconnect
Tel: +90 (312) 2234670
Mob: +90 5424251806
atugcu@rayq-tr.com

Rolls-Royce
GE Aviation

MK TEST NEWSLETTER

Ensure you stay informed about new product launches and updates. Simply enter your email to sign up for the MK Test newsletter: